Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Navigation

You are here: Home / News / PAT Election Winners

PAT Election Winners

2013 PAT Election Winners

Congratulations to our 2013 PAT Election Winners!

Dist
Name
Email
Incumbent
5
Therese Hurley
teri.hurkley@unh.edu
Therese Hurley
7
Christina Rowland
christina.rowland@unh.edu
Marcia Parma
9
Katie Makem
katie.makem@unh.edu
Barry Glunt
11
Dan Corbeil
dan.corbeil@unh.edu
Kevin Ducharme
12
Steve Myers
steve.myers@unh.edu
Steve Myers
13
Julie Simpson
julie.simpson@unh.edu
Noreen Norman
14
Christine Dupere
christine.dupere@unh.edu
Robin Crockett
16
Stormy Gleason
stormy.gleason@unh.edu
Elena Whittaker
17
Jennifer Hammond
jennifer.hammond@unh.edu
Michael McIntire
21
Carol Main
carol.main@unh.edu
Elisabeth Farrell




 

« November 2014 »
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30